$IFRX $ONTX $SLNO $CCXI $KRTX $ASLN $NXTC $VBIV $MOR all are cordially invited. Save the date - J.P. Morgan 38th Annual Healthcare Conference: Prof. Niels C. Riedemann, Chief Executive Officer and Founder of InflaRx, will give a corporate presentation on Thursday, January 16th at 9:30 am PST (12:30 pm EST/6:30 pm CET). A live webcast of the presentation will be provided on the InflaRx website in the Investors section under Events & Presentations.
  • 2
  • 1